Contact us

General information

Headquarters:

Av. J. Tanca Marengo Km 1.8 Edificio Conauto, 5to piso Guayaquil - Ecuador

Reservations

General Enquiries
info@pikaialodge.com

Reservations
Opening hours are Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:15 p.m. (GMT-5). Closed on weekends and public holidays. Tel: +1 (786) 509-4822 / +1 (407) 686-1816/ +593 98 635 2538 / +593 98 115 5810

Maria Elena Jaramillo
Reservation Agent
reservas@pikaialodge.com

Maybell Galvez
Reservation Agent
reservations@pikaialodge.com

Payments and Booking Confirmations
Gabriela Franco
sales@pikaialodge.com

Sales & Marketing

Adrian Serrentino
Head of Sales & Marketing
adrian.serrentino@pikaialodge.com

Andrea Quiñones
Marketing and Communications
andrea.quinones@pikaialodge.com
Tel: +593 99 374 7774

Pikaia Lodge:

Km. 13 via El Camote100 m de Cerro MesaSanta Cruz, Galapagos, Ecuador
Tel: +593 5303 2056 | +593 5303 2058
frontdesk@pikaialodge.com

Hotel Operations

Andrew Balfour
General Manager
andrew.balfour@pikaialodge.com

Norman Brandt
Hotel Manager
norman.brandt@pikaialodge.com

Representatives

Hidden Doorways Travel
Sales Promotion, North America (Travel Agencies)
www.hiddendoorwaystravel.com

Kristin Duvall
kristin@hiddendoorwaystravel.com
Tel: +1 919-608-6599

Justine Mastin (Hidden Doorways UK)
Representative, United Kingdom
justine@hiddendoorwaystravel.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7920 144 996